Bored With Your Hair?

Ive been there. Im probably in that place now. Ok. For certain Im in that place now. Ive mastered the art of keeping my hair moisturized and have perfected my sleep regimen. I have an abundance of products- some of which I have not opened. Ive tried every style in my now a little bit longer than an TWA fro and yet Im still bored!

For the past week Ive been rocking a twist out and figured that I would just let my hair do what it wants to do. And guess what? Its working! Who says that you have to style it everyday. I dont have time for it. I have teetered on the line of maybe getting it chopped into a tapered cut. But on the other hand- I want to get braids again.

All in all, Im figuring on just letting my hair does what it wants to do. Low manipulation, twist outs, water and oil. Thats it. Not to mention these prenatal vitamins are without a doubt aiding in the growth process!

While searching on YouTube, I found a cute tutorial on some easy styles for short natural hair (since Ive passed the TWA stage-Yipee!)

 

Check it out Below:

 

 

2 thoughts on “Bored With Your Hair?

Leave a Reply

