My Pretty Natural

Ive been wanting to get back into writing for awhile. And Ive been putting it off for years. Ive started books, blogs, short stories, poems and digital magazines. My problem- The follow through.

So after I decided to do the Big Chop ( we’ll discuss that deeper later) in August of this year, I was constantly reading natural haircare blogs and watching YouTube tutorials. Pretty much searching for the best possible way to grow my hair back the quickest and healthiest way that I could. Ive come to find that every hair journey is different. And If I wanted to grow mine- It would have to be through trial and error and doing it my way!

Im starting this blog to document MY natural haircare journey and the steps Im taking to grow a full and healthy mane! And share my love for all things pretty and natural.

Join me for this journey!

Leave a Reply

